Jump to Navigation

Blue Adult Program        Green Teen Program        Pink Kids Program        Orange Tech Training        Teal All Ages Program

November 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
«
Morning Bookworms Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 11:00am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Writing Workshop Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
Intro to Computers Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
»
 
«
Morning Movers Storytime Friday, November 7, 2014 - 10:00am
»
 
«
Second Life Jewelry Treasures Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
»
 
«
Knit & Crochet Group Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
»
 
«
Fiction Book Club Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
»
 
«
Intro to Excel 2007 Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
»
 
«
Storytelling Time with Miss Nancy! Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:00am
»
 
«
Board Meeting Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:30pm
»
 
«
Friendship Quilting Club Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
»
 
«
Lego Club Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
Dewey Discovery Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
Little Eagles Storytime Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
Friday Flicks - CANCELLED! Friday, November 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:15pm
»
 
«
Friday Family Flicks - CANCELLED! Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
»
 
«
Morning Bookworms Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11:00am
»
 
«
International Games Day Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
»
 
«
Writing Workshop Monday, November 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
Financial Aid 101 Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
»
 
«
Friendship Quilting Club Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
»
 
«
Craft Cafe Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
Family Reading Night Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
»
 
«
Toddler Art - CANCELLED Friday, November 21, 2014 - 10:00am
»
 
«
Learning the Library's Digital Resources Friday, November 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
»
 
«
Anime Club - CANCELLED! Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
»
 


Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut