Jump to Navigation

Blue Adult Program        Green Teen Program        Pink Kids Program        Orange Tech Training        Teal All Ages Program

July 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 4, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 


Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut