Jump to Navigation

Blue Adult Program        Green Teen Program        Pink Kids Program        Orange Tech Training        Teal All Ages Program

August 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut