Jump to Navigation

Blue Adult Program        Green Teen Program        Pink Kids Program        Orange Tech Training        Teal All Ages Program

October 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11:00am
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 11:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:00am
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 


Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut